| Date: | May 22, 2024 |
|-------|---|
| То: | TPMA Membership |
| From: | Lacey Clawson, DPM Chairman, TPMA Nominating Committee |
| Re: | Nominating Committee Conference Call Thursday, May 2, 2024 |

According to the TPMA Bylaws, the Nominating Committee shall meet and present to the membership no later than thirty (30) days prior to the annual meeting a slate of nominees for the office of President Elect, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Directors At Large, Delegates and Alternate(s) to the APMA House of Delegates. The Nominating Committee met on a conference call on Thursday, May 2, 2024, and the following are the Nominating Committee recommended Slate for Officers for 2024-2025:

| President | Michael VanPelt, DPM (Automatic as per bylaws) |
|--------------------------|--|
| President-Elect | Nere Onosode, DPM |
| First Vice President | Isaac Bazan, DPM |
| Second Vice President | Caroline Gaynor, DPM |
| Immediate Past President | Neil Campbell, DPM (Automatic as per bylaws) |

There are 4 positions open for Directors at Large and we had 5 qualified candidates that were considered. The Nominating Committee unanimously agreed to put all on the ballot for election by the membership at the Annual Business Meeting.

The following is the Nominating Committee Slate for Directors at Large (1-year terms, 4 positions/5 nominations): Lilly Khavari, DPM (*Incumbent up for Election*), Dave Sadoskas, DPM, Courtney McClurkin, DPM, Jeremiah Graff, DPM, and Donald Blum, DPM

The following are the APMA Delegates serving the second year of a 2-year term:

| Kyle Ballew, DPM | Chief Delegate | Incumbent NOT up for Election |
|---------------------|----------------|-------------------------------|
| Andy Bruyn, DPM | Delegate | Incumbent NOT up for Election |
| Shine John, DPM | Delegate | Incumbent NOT up for Election |
| Maria Buitrago, DPM | Delegate | Incumbent NOT up for Election |
| | | |

The following is the Nominating Committee Slate for APMA Delegates who are up for election:

| Donald Blum, DPM | Delegate | Incumbent up for Election |
|--------------------|----------|---------------------------|
| Jeffrey Ross, DPM | Delegate | Incumbent up for Election |
| Neil Campbell, DPM | Delegate | |

The following is the Nominating Committee Slate for APMA Alternates (1-year terms):

Michael VanPelt, DPM (*President*) Nere Onosode, DPM (*President Elect*) Lawrence Harkless, DPM

Any member in good standing who meets the criteria for an elected position may run for election provided written notification from the nominee (addressed to the nominating committee chairman) is received in the state office (sent via certified mail) at least 21 days prior to the Annual Meeting. Elections will be held on Saturday, June 29th at the Annual Conference at JW Marriott Hill Country Resort and Spa in San Antonio, Texas.